Listen to Weekly Dhikr Online


Insha'Allah, we invite you to join Khatmul Khawagan Dhikr which will be conducted by Nazim Villa Every Sunday.



Dhikr will be broadcasted Online Around the World.


Every Sunday


4:30 pm (Sri Lanka)

12:00 pm (UK)

9:00 pm (Australia)


Duration: Approx 30 minutes


Note: Only on the Last Sunday of the Month, Dhikr time shall be advanced to an earlier time at 11 am Sri Lankan time | 6:30 am UK time | 3.30 pm Australian time



HOW TO CONNECT TO THE ONLINE DHIKR THROUGH ZOOM



Step 1 - Click link below

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4123881032...


Step 2 - Enter your name


Step 3 - Click ‘Wifi or Cellular Data’ at the bottom left of your screen.


Please share the link with anyone who may wish to join.


*This Dhikr has been approved by Moulana Sheikh Nazim and Moulana Sheikh Mehmet Adil.